Don’t Let It Go

I went to the doctor and she agreed that I should have medication to help with the way I’ve been feeling.  Because I have Cystic Fibrosis I am on 20+ medications, one of them being a certain antibiotic that I am on every other month, (I’m on antibiotics 24/7, if not I will get fevers within two days), I can’t take any anti depression meds.  Apparently, that one drug doesn’t mix well with literally any of the anti depressants on the market.  Just my luck.  Of course, I can’t stop taking that antibiotic because it is one of the very few (two to be exact) that actually work for me.  I am screwed.  SO, of course, things aren’t any better and I have no idea what to do next.  Therapy I feel like isn’t working, but I’m still going regardless.  I’ve been going to the gym so much that I feel like my legs are going to fall off.  I read somewhere that going to the gym is supposed to help with getting happy.  If someone out there has an suggestions please comment.  Help a girl out.

Leave a Reply

